Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 a.m. - 2006-06-20
rubbish day (they all are)
Dear diary,
Today NOTHING HAPPENED.
Just like yesterday, and the day before. What's going on? It didn't used to be like this. Maybe I'm missing something. Maybe it's all in the details. Let's examine the day......

Woke at 5.30 a.m.
Walked the dog at 5.45 a.m.
Breakfast of 2 Shredded Wheat & 2 slices wholemeal toast, Marmite & marmalade.
8.05 bus to work.
8 hours of the usual shite.
2 bottles of Double Maxim at The Water House.
Got off the bus a couple of stops early to take photos of some poppies in a field for me old Ma, cos she likes them.
Tore the fuckin arse out of me favourite pair of strides while climbing a fence to take a picture of some fucking flowers!!!
18.30... aah, what's the point?
Today was rubbish. It's all rubbish.


1 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!